Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


04Oct
Sunday Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
04Oct
FORGE YOUTH Sunday @ 6:00 PM
07Oct
11Oct
Sunday Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
11Oct
FORGE YOUTH Sunday @ 6:00 PM

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Our final week in the series
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Part 3 in our September series
Sunday, September 13, 2020
We continue in our series on The Ways of God
Sunday, September 06, 2020
The first part in our series for September titled; Teh Ways of God
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Mark wraps up our series on Philippians
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Mark continues our series in Philippians
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Mark finishes chapter 3 in our series on Philippians
Sunday, August 09, 2020
Passage: Philippians
Sunday, August 02, 2020
Mark finishes up the 2nd chapter of Philippians this week
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Continuing in our series in Philippians

 

09-27-20 - The Ways of God - 1 John
Sunday, September 27, 2020
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design