Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


No events

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 05, 2018
A Study in Proverbs
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018

 

Embraced by Grace: Final
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design