Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet



FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Mark starts to dig into the practicality of prayer
Sunday, January 19, 2020
We look at prayer as a church in our current series
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Mark looks at the subject of our current series on prayer.
Sunday, December 29, 2019
We take a look at our resolutions.
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Mark looks a the worship of the Magi
Sunday, December 15, 2019
This week in the Cast of Christmas; The Shepards.
Sunday, December 08, 2019
We look at the proclamation of the angels about the coming Christ in part 2 of our series.
Sunday, December 01, 2019
The first installment in our series for the month titled; The Cast or Christmas
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Passage: Matthew
Austin looks at Jesus' last public sermon as we dive into Matthew 23

 

07-05-2020 - The Ultimate Relationship
Sunday, July 05, 2020
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design