Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


01Nov
Sunday Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
01Nov
FORGE YOUTH Sunday @ 6:00 PM
04Nov
08Nov
Sunday Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
08Nov
FORGE YOUTH Sunday @ 6:00 PM

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, June 07, 2020
As Mark continues in our series on wisdom, we look at what it means to have Godly friends
Sunday, May 31, 2020
This is our full worship service as well as a an update on our plans going forward
Sunday, May 24, 2020
This is our full worship service as well as a an update on our plans going forward
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Join us for worship this Sunday AM. Full notes and scripture references can be found on the Vimeo page.
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Worship with us!
Sunday, May 03, 2020
Our entire Sunday worship service
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Our entire worship service for April 26th, 2020.
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Full Service for Sunday April 19th - Notes and scripture references available on Vimeo in the video description.
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Our full Easter worship service. The Easter Challenge Easter Evidence A.The Beautiful Cross B. The Great Proof Mark 8:31-32 1 Corinthians 15:17-21 John 14:6 C. The Great Cost D. A Change of Heart Acts 4:13 E. The Empty Tomb Matthew 28:13 Colossians 3:1-4 F. The Change is Complete Romans 10:9 Acts 2:38
Sunday, April 05, 2020
Join us for worship!

 

10-25-20 - Colossians 1:24-2:7
Sunday, October 25, 2020
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design