Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


No events

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, June 07, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 36 mins 8 secs
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 41 mins 21 secs
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 36 mins 6 secs
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 35 mins 59 secs
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 38 mins 38 secs
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Series: The Last 24
Duration: 35 mins 26 secs
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Series: The Last 24
Duration: 39 mins 35 secs

 

12-08-19 - The Cast of Christmas Part 2 - The Angels
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design