Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


No events

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Duration: 12 mins 59 secs
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Series: Believe
Duration: 37 mins
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Series: Believe
Duration: 42 mins 35 secs
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Series: Believe
Duration: 39 mins 10 secs
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Series: Believe
Duration: 40 mins 4 secs
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Series: Believe
Duration: 56 mins
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Series: Believe
Duration: 53 mins 26 secs
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Series: Believe
Duration: 42 mins 58 secs
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Series: Believe
Duration: 49 mins 54 secs

 

08-11-19 - Anxiety and Stress
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design