Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


No events

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Series: Not A Fan
Duration: 35 mins 24 secs
Sunday, April 07, 2013
Series: Not A Fan
Duration: 45 mins
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Series: Grace
Duration: 47 mins
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Series: Grace
Duration: 47 mins
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Series: Grace
Duration: 37 mins 30 secs
Sunday, March 03, 2013
Series: Grace
Duration: 37 mins 31 secs
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Series: Grace
Duration: 38 mins 22 secs
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Passage: Luke 15:1-22
Duration: 44 mins 26 secs
Sunday, February 03, 2013
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 51 mins 24 secs
Sunday, January 27, 2013
Duration: 44 mins 4 secs
Life is about growing!

 

02-17-19 - Grace for the Humble
Sunday, February 17, 2019
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design