Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet



FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, September 08, 2019
We continue in our series; Fresh Eyes.
Sunday, September 01, 2019
In our current series; Fresh Eyes, we take a look a the stories of Jesus' life with a new point of view
Sunday, August 25, 2019
The first message in our new series; Fresh Eyes
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Austin Callahan - Youth Minister
Sunday, August 11, 2019
The final part in our series on Holy Living in A Hostile World.
Sunday, August 04, 2019
We continue in our series; Holy Living in a Hostile World
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter
We continue in our series; Holy Living in a Hostile World
Sunday, July 21, 2019
As we continue in our series on Holy Living in A Hostile World, Mark looks at what it means to suffer well for Christ.
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Ryan speaks about dinosaurs and Gods creation
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Part 8 in our current series: Holy Living in A Hostile Land

 

07-05-2020 - The Ultimate Relationship
Sunday, July 05, 2020
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design