Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


01Nov
Sunday Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
01Nov
FORGE YOUTH Sunday @ 6:00 PM
04Nov
08Nov
Sunday Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
08Nov
FORGE YOUTH Sunday @ 6:00 PM

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Mark continues in our series; Fresh Eyes.
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Mark Continues in our series; Fresh Eyes.
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Mark continues in our series; Fresh Eyes.
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Continuing our series; Fresh Eyes.
Thursday, September 26, 2019
The next installment of our series; Fresh Eyes.
Sunday, September 15, 2019
The next part in our current series; Fresh Eyes
Sunday, September 08, 2019
We continue in our series; Fresh Eyes.
Sunday, September 01, 2019
In our current series; Fresh Eyes, we take a look a the stories of Jesus' life with a new point of view
Sunday, August 25, 2019
The first message in our new series; Fresh Eyes
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Austin Callahan - Youth Minister

 

10-25-20 - Colossians 1:24-2:7
Sunday, October 25, 2020
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design