Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


No events

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017

 

09-15-19 - The Wise and Foolish Builders
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design