Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


No events

FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Series: Life Apps
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Series: Life Apps
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Series: Life Apps
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Series: Life Apps
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Series: Life Groups
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Series: Life Groups
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Series: Worshiper
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Series: Worshiper
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Series: Worshiper
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Series: Worshiper

 

09-15-19 - The Wise and Foolish Builders
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design