Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


No events

FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Series: 31 for 31
Duration: 43 mins 31 secs
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Series: 31 for 31
Duration: 41 mins 43 secs
Monday, January 04, 2016
Series: 31 for 31
Duration: 40 mins 26 secs
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Duration: 29 mins 50 secs
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 31 secs
Sunday, December 06, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 56 secs
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Duration: 39 mins 3 secs
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Duration: 39 mins 6 secs
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Duration: 37 mins 12 secs
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Duration: 46 mins 25 secs

 

09-15-19 - The Wise and Foolish Builders
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design