Eastern Heights Christian Church of Ponca City OH
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Search - File Cabinet


01Nov
Sunday Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
01Nov
FORGE YOUTH Sunday @ 6:00 PM
04Nov
08Nov
Sunday Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
08Nov
FORGE YOUTH Sunday @ 6:00 PM

FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Our final week in the series
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Part 3 in our September series
Sunday, September 13, 2020
We continue in our series on The Ways of God
Sunday, September 06, 2020
The first part in our series for September titled; Teh Ways of God
Sunday, May 31, 2020
This is our full worship service as well as a an update on our plans going forward
Sunday, December 29, 2019
We take a look at our resolutions.
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Passage: Matthew
Austin looks at Jesus' last public sermon as we dive into Matthew 23
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Austin Callahan - Youth Minister
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Austin Callahan - Youth Pastor

 

10-25-20 - Colossians 1:24-2:7
Sunday, October 25, 2020
 
Eastern Heights Christian 5100 Lake Road Ponca City, OK
Phone Number: 580-765-3956  |  Fax: 580-765-3956
Contact Us: office@easternheightscc.org   |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site Design By My Church Web Design